Scrolling to a worng location of the People hub when deleting a contact
I imported all my contacts from my SIM card to my new WP7. Then I added my Windows Live ID contacts. I wanted to delete some of the duplicates. Suppose I deleted a name starting from letter 'A'. once the entry is deleted, the People list does not come back to the 'A' zone of the People list, but it scroll down to some where in "F" names. This is irritating. This bug can be easily reproduced.